Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The customer service was great and the deal too. It was great to meet you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Painless from start to finish. Quick in and out of the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I’ve been coming to this location to get my vehicle serviced for the last 2 years and have nothing negative to say. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Professional and courteous staff that keep the customer updated on the status of their vehicle plus provide suggestions and options to keep it running optimally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Solved our issues in a prompt and professional manner, offered solutions to future problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase in the past six months. Both times we worked with Jake Van Pelt. He's a pleasant person to be around & a large part of the reason I came back for this latest car need. He is also very knowledgeable on your product lines. I know as I researched online, listened for a minute while he was explaining things to my 16 year-old son (who this vehicle was for), was satisfied with what I heard, & left them alone to discuss the vehicle. Give Jake that bonus....or at least a candy bar & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Just a quick oil change and first 3 month checkup. There were no issues. They ran the cart brought the car wash too Just $50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Your staff and service validates the reason I keep coming back to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone I encountered at your dealership were kind and professional. No one was pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very friendly and fun people I worked with! Everyone was very kind and easy to talk to and work with. Very efficient and I will definitely use again and send people to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They made a stressful situation for me very easy. Paul and Luis were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service with a smile AND fast too! Lovely waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I came in for an oil change and to find out why my car was getting louder. They found the problem,fixed it and gave me a ride to the mall in the meantime. Couldn’t ask for anything more😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent! Five stars plus! Efficient check in and service. Honest, trustworthy, reputable dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Bloomington Hyundai is the best! I had an appointment at Burnsville and they treated me like a nobody so I left and made my appointment in Bloomington and was treated just as well as every other time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Luther Bloomington dealership is a clean, friendly and knowledgeable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had a great experience with Luther Hyundai Bloomington. Ben from sales was very helpful and took the time to go over the details of the car.I was offered extended warranty and other products as well. I appreciated the low pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great service ! They got me in and out quickly. The advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. I stopped in before work with a low tire light on and they removed the nail, patched me up and got me on my way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great sales team. Paul made sure we had options of different cars to make the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Super helpful, good communication, fast, and easy to schedule with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Brought my car in for 60,000 check, front brakes. Had a little glick a week later, Sean is working on the problem. Good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Tracy and damelo was awesome, I went in there thinking I couldn’t get a car, and left out the door with something way outta my interest, and that i thought i would never get! They got me in and out within hours. Great service and knowledgeable, i would definitely recommend anybody that likes Hyundai to go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I really like Luther Bloomington Hyundai from the first time I entered the doors I was greeted by staff the buying process went very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Was a very friendly and relaxed experience with AK. He listened to me amd understand exactly what I needed and wanted in my car. He made the experience unlike any other I’ve had with car sales. I’m extremely happy with his professionalism and friendly banter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This dealer has almost all model and the support was excellent. Looking forward with the same support in future as well. Thanks to all team. Especially Nate Drobnick was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

3rd car purchase working with Andy Jones. Love working with Andy. Truly the reason my wife and I continue to go back to Luther Bloomington Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was pleased with the service that I received every thing is fine no problem with my car on my drive back to Cleveland and would send some one there for service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Amazing service always with Bloomington Hyundai. From the service manager to Nancy all the time at to Eric who works on my genesis g70. I’m planning to purchase more vehicles all because of how I’m always treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Friendly staff and service done quickly, waiting area stocked and clean. Briefly talked to sales staff and they were very knowledgeable. Everything went just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

All went well and we were out in about 1:20 for oil change, tire rotation and complimary car wash. Estimated time was an hour. Appreciated as had another apt. at 11 a.m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This place is awesome saw a car I like online submitted my request shortly later Ben called me got approved for car financing at by the end of the day I test drove it and bought car everyone there is very helpful and friendly definable will buy a car from them again and tell friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great car buying experience! The sales person, Connor, knew all about my new Hyundai Palisade so he could answer all of my questions and show me all the features the SUV had! Luis in Finance was great too! Very knowledgeable. I would definitely come back and definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Everybody was very helpful. The process was very quick and efficient. Nate and Romelo were very friendly and professional. Me and my family love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We have got our last few vehicles at Luther Hyundai. The sales guys are very friendly, not pushy, and they are very knowledgeable about the vehicles. That is what brings us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We are very happy with our new Tucson Hyundai. The sales team was great to work with and we didn’t feel pressured into buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ben gates was wonderful to work with! He answered all and any questions no matter how small! I wouldn’t have wanted to work with anyone else as he was kind and helped me find my perfect car! 5 out of 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Luther Bloomington Hyundai with both Sales & Finance. Buying a car isn't the fastest process in the world, but they chatted with me and kept things interesting even while going through important (but dry) contract details! Definitely recommended. Ben & Luke were both fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Traded in a vehicle and bought a new one. Rich and Brandon were very nice and helped with any questions I had. I felt like I got a good price for my trade in and am very happy with my purchase and the quality of service I recieved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had some bumps in the road with our car being sold before we could pick it up. The dealership did everything possible and got us a car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great great great excellent great great great great service. Absolutely phenomenal. Super friendly and outstanding employees. Immaculate dealership and always smells good. I can’t say that about others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Politely, thorough, quick, recognized issues not previously evident, helpful. Service dpt. Checked me in quickly and mechanic had a thorough evaluation with in minutes. The work was completed while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Carleen is great. Quick, approachable, knowledgeable, efficient. In for a recall. Handled perfectly. Work done in less time than promised. Not much more need be said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent! Love the Concierge pick up/drop off service. As a nurse in the midst of this pandemic, I start work before you open and don't leave work until after you close. The Concierge pick up/drop off service is the only way I can get my car serviced! Thank you sooooo much for offering this! I tell everyone at work they should use you, too! I didn't buy my car from you, but I will certainly be buying the NEXT one from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable about all things cars. We would buy another car from him in the future. We like the tour of our car at the end so we understood all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Top notch service department. A c went out and the warranty covered it. Repaired within a day of diagnosis. Could not have been been better.Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had an oil change and recall done on my Palisade in one visit. My car was ready same day and was notified when it was ready via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The customer service at Bloomington Luther Hyundai/Genesis is top notch! They are courteous, informative, and communicate to customers extremely well! I had the pleasure of Carleen helping me for my last service visit and I really felt that she went above and beyond from a customer service perspective. I felt appreciated from start to finish! And not only was my exterior car washed but they also cleaned the interior! Thank you very much for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always the best customer service and satisfaction with the Hyundai line. Thanks to Paul for attention and continued service. Loving my 2021 Sonata. It drives great and feels like a luxury car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Austin was my service rep. He communicated clearly and efficiently, and also set up a Lyft ride back home and a return ride later when the job was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jake & Lucas helped me out a lot, I really appreciate everything they did to help me get my new car! I love it so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Bought a new Gemini from the sales rep A.K. He made the whole process very enjoyable. The dealership also did a great job on the service work they performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

From start to finish my purchase of a used vehicle was smooth, comfortable, and honestly fun. The ability to take cars out to test drive on our own was a new experience for me and I love it. AK was fantastic and Luke made understanding all the financing easy. When I first brought the car in worked with Robbie in service and his department was a breeze to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I am very happy with our new 2022 Tucson. Our trade in for our 2018 Tucson was more than fair. Tracy did a great job getting me into and acquainted with all the new features in our new Tucson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a very good sales person. Very friendly and helpful. It went very smooth. Great experience and will recommend this dealership. Got the vehicle I wanted. Thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everything was quick and efficient. I returned my lease and got my new lease in two hours (this included a test drive and financing for my new lease).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Nancy was great very professional she save me a lot of money she work with me she kept me informed I cannot say enough about her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It was good and smooth and the work was done in a professional way. Good expertise and customer service : I feel like a was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I felt very comfortable, no pressure, definitely recommend! Very friendly and helpful to get me the car I wanted.! I love the car! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It took a little longer for my oil change than I would have expected since I’d made an appointment. About 1.5 hours. But Sean was friendly, oil change done and a clean car so all is well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

very good sale and finance person and very helpful, straight advice and helpful inform. Easy communicate and Well inform about the car featured of used. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

As always customer service and service work was excellent. I will and have recommended your dealership for both purchase and service. We have been very long time customers and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Ben did a great job helping us with our purchase and making sure we were happy with everything! They got the car all ready for us on short notice and touched up a scratch for us also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I worked with Paul and Lucas. Fully explained all questions asked. Service was great, they were attentive to just me. Love my new used Santa Fe!! Also met AK Abdi, very friendly and respectful employee:) Thank you so much for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always helpful. Never charge me for work not needed. Great at explaining things to me - do kit make me feel stupid because I do not know about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Previously had been a 25 year loyal customer to a different dealer and was anxious about going to a new dealer. This was a great buying experience. I have only used service for one oil change so far, the service team was great, friendly and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My service advisor Sean was extremely helpful & communicative! I really appreciated his style & flexibility. I was very pleased to have planned work done at the same time as recalls, and a few additional recommended items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

A.K. Was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough with explaining all detail and mechanics. I will definitely refer him to others ! The other staff that greeted us were also very friendly. A very nice, professional store .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I showed up with no appointment on a Tuesday morning with my Elantra making loud squeaking noises in the front end. Austin got my car in right away. I was in and out with new front brakes in less than two hours! Thanks again Austin for always making servicing my car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Abdi was really good. He knows what he’s doing and the way he explains is awesome. Great job abdi and hope you get head

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I would have appreciated if the oil change which was done is taken less time than it did. My experience with multiple other shops has indicated that this is possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I found out the dealership had $1000 trade bonus special after I had taken the vehicle home. I was told yesterday that it was already included in the trade appraisal. I’m not happy at all. I got a bid for my trade, from the dealership I bought the vehicle from, that was basically the same amount without any bonus. The “bonus” was never disclosed to me and had I known about the bonus when I was there it would’ve been a different deal. It’s the first time in my life I’ve felt upset over buying a vehicle... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I always had my auto serviced by Luther Bloomington Hyundai they know what they are doing and are very curteous and friendly. Great service from great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Awesome people! I had a really great experience with everyone there the entire crew was awesome! I would absolutely purchase here again for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Bloomington Luther was wonderful to work with and made the car buying process the most painless as possible. Josh, who was my sales agent was the best also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Our experience working with Nate in sales and Lucas in the finance department was absolutely wonderful. They were very “not pushy” and super knowledgeable as we looked for the best car to meet our needs. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Paul was great, second time working with him ! Fianance dept was also great to work with ! Would highly recommend and will due future business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We were traveling back to Utah From Illinois. Our check engine light came on and car had a rough idle. We stopped in on a Saturday with no appointment and you guys got us in and repaired in and out in about hour and got us back on the road. You guys fixed the issue and want to praise how you handled our situation. Service dept was awesome! Thank you! Dave was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I worked with Nate Drobnick and he was a pleasure to work with. I test drove a lot of cars during my search and interacted with at least a dozen different sales people. He was one of the best. He also took me out in the 2020 Sonata that I fell in love with. This is our 2nd purchase from a Luther dealership and both experiences were spectacular. I highly recommend the franchise to purchase a vehicle from, and if you go to Luther Bloomington Hyundai, do yourself a favor and seek out Nate. Since my purchase, he has been timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ben did a wonderful job working with our daughter to buy her first car. We would recommend him to any first time buyers. He took the time to explain to her how the process works and what questions to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Hector helped us look for the perfect family vehicle. The follow ups weren’t consistent, but we received out car on time. The vehicle is great and is perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Service from Nancy was great. Individuals in your sales area that day were not friendly and would not acknowledge my presence. These were young people with no people skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Nate and Luke were great to work with. Both were very helpful. Best car buying experience my husband and I have had. Would recommend anyone to visit Luther Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Austen is knowledgeable and friendly. Asset to Luther. I appreciated him taking time to answer my questions and make sure I was happy with my Kona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It was great to work with Ben Gates! I will definitely consider shopping here again. We’re so excited about our new Santa Fe! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Got me in and out quick, provided me with a rental for the day, and the Hyundai warranty was as good as advertised. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service in a timely manage. I had such a positive experience, I’m happy to get my car serviced with them whenever I’m in need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

One of my tires was leaking. Before I took my car for the repair, the service department was always helpful with putting air in my tires and giving me advice. The repair was fast and not expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Really impressed with Bloomington Luther! Great service across all depts. Austin in Service, Hector in Sales, & Luis in Sales/Finance. Glad my sister recommended Bloomington Luther, I’ll do the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Working with A.K., Alex, Luis was a breeze during the purchase of our new Palisade! They provided honest, straightforward answers to our questions and didn’t push to add anything we weren’t comfortable with to the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very nice people, very professional. Found it hard to get ahold of the service department sometimes . Otherwise prompt and friendly. Appreciate getting car washed or detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service, friendly salesman who was very thorough with details of financing and knowledge of the vehicles. Was a very enjoyable purchase process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great service, great people great cars! My husband and I are VERY happy with the level of customer service we received from Ben. He went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal and left feeling happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They got us the vehicle we wanted- greeted us promptly and worked the process smoothly. Made buying the car easier. Financing was easy and shopped to get the best rate for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Austin was great - as most of the staff usually are when we need service. No problems and prompt service with a very nice personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This Dealership went over and above anyone else. My breaks went out 6 hours from home. After 2 other Hyundai dealerships runed me down for service, they kindly took my car in for service and had it do e the next day so I could drive back home. They were thourough, kind, and made me feel confident about the process. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Minneapolis area! 12 stars on a 10 star scale!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review