Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great job. Thanks so much. Working with you all was great!!!!!!! Oh I just called today to say I really like my SUV!!!!!!😎😎😎😎😎😎🥰🥰🥰🥰😎😎😎☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻❄️😍😍😉😉☺️😴😍🥰hihihihijohohihigigugiuiiihihihihihihigihihihihihihigi. Hoo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service Advisor Mark was excellent. Got in and out. Just. Little longer then I expected for an appointment service of oil change (2hrs) long. In addition employees reminding customers to wear their mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I brought my 2018 Tucson in for its 36000 mile service. I got right in and it was ready when promised. It had an open recall that was taken care of at the same time. Nancy was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I was very impressed with this dealership, which is huge. Lots of cars and lots of choices. However, I was most impressed with the service provided by Hector. He was not at all pushy and made sure all of my questions were answered. I am an older driver and not familiar with all the more modern technology. Hyundai is like walking into a new world compared to my old car. Hector was patient and thorough and thought of every possible question and concern that I might have. He was very respectful of my need to see different colors also. The &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jake was super helpful in finding a vehicle for me and listened to what I was looking for- I didn’t feel that there were any questions I could ask! He made us feel comfortable during our wait for a meeting with finance, too. Luis was also helpful in the financing part of my process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly and attentive. Andy Jones worked with me and took the time to make sure I understood everything and had a great experience. Will go back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great place to buy from. Would go back to buy from again. They help out to get my line for my car. Thanks for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I will say this, I typically am cautious and skeptical when it comes to buying a vehicle from dealerships (bad experiences with salesmen etc.) although, Luther Bloomington Hyundai deserves a 5-star for the great customer service and hospitality.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The salesperson worked hard to be prepared for our visit. The vehicle was ready for us when we arrived. He listened to my proposal and worked to meet our objectives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly, efficient, fast, low prices. The sales rep worked with me on the limited money I had that day for a service check up on my car, I didn’t have money for a new filter that day and he customized the price and service for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Ben made my 4th lease as easy as my last 3. We had discussed what I was looking for before arriving and it was truly just pick what color you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We have leased 3 cars through Carrie McWilliams who provides excellent customer service and always does her best to find the right car for our budget!! She follows up with us to see if we are satisfied and if we need anything else or any questions. We will be leasing another car from her in the coming months. Thanks again!! Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tracy was amazing to work with. Very easy process and I felt like I was very well cared for. This man is very attentive. I felt he went above and beyond to make this process as easy and stress free as possible. Luis was also great to work with and made the finalizing process easy to understand. He also kept us informed throughout the process and went through every detail so I was confident everything was taken care of. Thank these two men for me. As a woman buying a vehicle (who is usually well informed before coming to a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Fantastic. Andy is a very Knowledgeable sales person, he explained things very well— presented option. low pressure, just a great experience. felt like I got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Knew what I wanted when I arrived, and all the arrangements were made in advance so I wouldn’t have to wait. An hour later I had a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Joe was great and provided an amazing experience! this is our second Hyundai from this dealership and we will be getting our next one from here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

just the second time I've been to the service dept. Found the experience to be successful. Nice friendly staff and pleasant surroundings. Would certainly go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Appreciate the good service and the good communication in regards to our most recent situation. We have only had a couple of reasons to engage the service team and they have been really easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Easy to work with. All the paper work was done and the new vehicle was ready to go. They even setup the driver’s seat for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Luther Bloomington Hyundai was curious and quick to help me when my trim was coming off the door panel. The waiting area is clean and comfortable while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Came in due to a dead battery on a super cold day. They got me in and out in 30 minutes or less when I showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Visit was fine. Took one star off for exorbitant price of cabin filter and labor to install it - over $60 is ridiculous for an inexpensive part and a few minutes to pop it out/in. Felt like dealership is taking advantage, which is not good customer service. Otherwise it was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales people. Took the time to let me look at all the different options and let me test drive multiple cars without any problems! Stayed in contact with me and updated me throughout my whole purchasing experience! Compared to other dealerships, it wasn’t as packed with people and quiet, which was nice that I didn’t have to almost be yelling to talk to a sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They were absolutely amazing! My engine seized and they were so easy to work with. From getting a tow truck to having a new engine be replaced! Made a very stressful situation much less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Perfection Perfection Perfection Perfection Perfection The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The The

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very great service working with Tracy. I was given straight forward pricing, and very quick responses to my questions. I would highly recommend working with Tracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Bloomington Luther Hyndai has consistently provided excellent service for my Santa Fe over the past 14 years. They are professional, prices are competitive, and vehicle service is always done correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We always have great service. The team takes time to explain things and ask good questions. Our salesman takes time to visit and ensure things are still going good with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond to help me figure out what was wrong with the car. They got me right in and worked on it and test drove until they were comfortable that is was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Had a great experience with Austin. He was able to help me figure out what was wrong with my car and get her up and running again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thanks I have no comments do to the terms of using my comments in social media. If you want feedback then allow an opt-out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is the 6th car we have purchased from Luther. We have always had exceptional service from our sales person Tracy to the service staff. They all make you feel very valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I received excellent service. All the work was done to my satisfaction. Dave went out of his way to make me feel welcome and made sure I was a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Quick and painless visit. I greatly appreciated the fast and friendly service, along with the free car wash. Best experience yet. I’ll gladly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful and made the process so easy and fun. Will definitely recommend family and friends to buy from Luther Hyundai Bloomington. Josh, our sales guy, was great and took the time to answer any questions and address any of our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Romelo was easy to work with, friendly and no pressure. Answered our questions with confidence and knowledge of the vehicles. Overall an enjoyable experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service. Great place as well I waited there and my car was ready in 1 hr and 5 minutes which saved the effort of drop and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealership got me right in to look at my car and made and effort to fugure iut what was going on with the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My Elantra GT has over 165,000. Luther Bloomington Hyundai is the only service dealership that I bring my car to get its major services done. Always professional and fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service. Easy to schedule. Nice loaner. Work was done fast. I was promptly contacted once vehicle was finished. They made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came in to get a replacement for a recall part, the process was simple and I didn't have to wait long for the service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Quick and friendly staff. They kept me up to date with every little thing that they were working on and made sure that I understood what was going on and how much it would be. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience yesterday with your Service and Parts Departments. This was my first service experience with Bloomington Hyundai. However, my family has previously purchased vehicles from Rudy Luther Toyota and Westside VW. Kudos to Dave Boogren for his fine assistance in lining up and completing installation of Hyundai 20" Calligraphy wheels and Continental tires on my new 2020 Santa Fe. Dave, as well as your Parts Department Manager, David Lind, and Sales Consultant Nate Drobnick are outstanding. These gentlemen treated me like a VIP, and are true assets to Luther's excellent organization. Luther Bloomington Hyundai's Five ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with everyone at your location, I’ve enjoyed every person I’ve ever dealt with there. I’ve been a loyal customer for almost 20 years and just purchased my 5th vehicle from the dealership and my 4th from Brandon. Brandon is AMAZING, and everyone should know. He really listens to the customer needs, is professional, easy to work with and delivers every time. I will continue to be loyal and tell everyone I know looking for a vehicle to go to this location. (And of course to find Brandon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

AK greeted us right as we walked in and helped us single in on the versions of Kona we were looking for and got the cars ready to test drive quickly. AK answered all our questions and worked with us to address any questions/concerns regarding the trade-in and purchase of the new Kona. Super friendly and great to work with. Really appreciate all of his work purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I can always count on the people at Luther Bloomington Hyundai to be accommodating, affordable, and trustworthy when it comes to getting my vehicle serviced. I’ve never felt taken advantage of here like I have at other car repair shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I brought my 2017 Tuscon in after my engine failed. Your staff, without question, repaired everything quickly. The rental car was also a nice convenient perk while waiting on my repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Good selection of vehicles. Our salesperson was very friendly and helpful. Finance was great. Could not be happier with our vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience. I came back to the dreamer ship because Brandon Zimmerman sold my mother her car and she was so great with her. I came in another day intending just to browse and ended up leasing my Tucson from Conner Krenos. Lassis also came over and answered my questions and they got me the deal I wanted. Michael Sidhom helped crunch numbers and worked really hard on my deal- I know it was a more complex transaction and everyone made me feel very at ease about it and I felt in such good hands. Everyone at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Quick, easy, friendly service. Rich contacted me by email...we set up a time to talk. He contacted me at a time convenient for me. I test drove and leased my next vehicle that day. Very smooth process for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Nice facility. Great experience with Ben. Like the Sonata. Too many word minimum. Oh my oh my oh my my oh mymy oh my bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Carrie and Conner were excellent to work with. They answered all of my questions, provided multiple vehicles to test, and got me the best deal possible. Top tier experience and I'm thrilled with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Really worked for my business! Came back twice just to make sure that I wanted car. No problems with any part of sales process. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I dont like writing reviews and you are making it required that I do so. This is annoying and does not create a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. We appreciated the time spent with us. Thanks especially to Hector. He was great. We would recommend Bloomington Hyundai to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service. Everything was done on time. They definitely inspected my car from top to bottom. Text messages received in a timely manner. Was told I could come back for a car wash anytime as it was too cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Was able to find a new Tucson for a good price and the process was quick and painless. Was even able to leave to have lunch and come back and all the paperwork was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The sales rep was easy to work with and even though the store was closed the dealership stayed late to be sure we got our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Always great service! Love the texting updates along with the concierge option to pick up and drop off my car. Makes covid a little easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service that I received at Luther Bloomington was great. I got messages in the beginning and the end so I could save my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had. I lease a car ever 3 years and usually have to spend weeks trying to get the price I want only to have the paperwork messed up when I get to financing. Ben went out of his way to make this experience quick and hassle free. If there's a reward for good service, he deserves it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I arrived early to my appointment and they made sure to accommodate me and get me out in a decent time. Very nice man who helped me out. I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great communication and speed of service. Carrie was great at explaining everything and made me feel like if i had any trouble after i left she would be available to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Quick, fast, friendly service with detailed explanation of all services that needed to be completed, as well as transparency with up front costs associated to these services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Good communication and customer service! Nancy was offered a good customer service and she updated every on the service performance on my car. I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great guy! Made me feel great and answered all my questions. Went above and beyond!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I use Luther Bloomington for all my vehicle needs. They have been great every time and they Consistently provides great customer service! I will continue to return to this Hyundai dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Although I was told I may have to wait for an hour in a half. I was able to get in and out within almost an hour. Pricing could be more affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had a awesome experience at Luther Bloomington! Everyone was so friendly, helpful and provided me with useful information that helped me make a great decision on my new car! I will be returning in the future for more purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Abdi was friendly and helpful with teaching me about the car features. Luis was helpful with answering my questions in regards to finance. I will highly recommend both Abdi and Luis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Sean & team provided wonderful customer service and took good care of my vehicle. I came to get a new set of tires and Sean actually came to me while in the waiting room and notified me that the treads on my tires were still in great shape. Although, I still chose to get the new set of tires as they were a quality upgrade in brands, it was still very nice of him to make me aware before just following through with the service. I live on in the north/northwest suburbs but continue to go to Bloomington Hyundai ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a 2014 Subaru Legacy from this dealership for my just turned 16 year old granddaughter. I needed to feel comfortable that she was getting a reliable car. I got that comfort when Ben Gates (my sales person) walked me through the pre-sale inspection and work done on the car to prepare it for sale. I also appreciated the limited warranties they included with my purchase. I needed some help with the price, which they were willing to work with me. My granddaughter is very happy with her car. I would certainly work with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Nate Drobnick (New Sales) was outstanding to work with. He treated my wife and me like VIPs; was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thanks to his fine assistance, we are extremely pleased with our decision to purchase our new 2020 Santa Fe Limited from Luther Bloomington Hyundai. In sum, from our experience, it's FIVE STARS for Nate Drobnick and Luther Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I never expected the exceptional professional service I received here. From the minute the receptionist answered the phone until the completion of the highest quality repairs. Bloomington has earned my trust and life long vehicle care commitment. The cost was so low I was able to get the “can wait till next time” service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Quick and efficient service! Above average waiting / lounge area, Covid 19 safety protocols are in place. Keep up the good work! xxx xxx xxx x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

We bought our Tucson from Luther Bloomington. Ben was a great sales rep that took care of us. When it came to finishing the deal we had to wait an hour and a half to get into the financing meeting. Hugely disappointed in the amount of time it took to complete our purchase. Otherwise the people are all kind and friendly. Finance manager was great but the time it took to meet with him was disappointing to say the least.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I appreciate knowing I will always get great service at Rudy Luther. Staff is always professional and helpful. And I trust they only do work that is necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond to help me figure out what was wrong with the car. They teat drove the car to make sure when fixed and informed with every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Friendly staff. Nice environment. Finished their work as promised. Please keeping up the good work. I will be back and bring more friends too. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Very good experience buying a used Mercury Milan. Sales people were friendly and helpful. Didn’t feel pushed into buying the car and we walked out with what we felt was a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They all worked very hard to get me into a lease I could afford (Manager, finance manager and salesman Ben). I was treated as if I was the most important potential buyer in the building!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great service, got me in quickly, set up with a rental and on my way. Good communication to keep me posted on the status of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

It was great. Ben was very helpful and attentive in the process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

As usual, the service was excellent. The young man who picked up our car was most gracious. The people I talked to in the service department were very nice. The car was returned on time. Since I did not drive over, I did not have any personal contact with anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Quality work for service. Thanks to everyone who worked on the car. Thanks to Hector for getting the info we requested. Will be getting back to him in a week or so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I was pleased with the detailed response I received from Mark. I also appreciated the new touchless automated billing and payment system. I would recommend this would also extend to the original owner certification process for a more customer friendly response.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I'm always satisfied with results, quality of work and customer service with Luther Bloomington Hyundai. Great communication and prices are fair. Great people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

They picked up my car - fixed it - and returned. For a senior citizen trying to navigate through cold weather and the pandemic, it was great. We have bought 3 cars through this dealership and are very happy with the service we have received.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The staff is always friendly and the level of communication is spot-on. I appreciate the ease of scheduling and pick up. They do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

From the very first time I entered the dealership I was met with a very professional welcome. Looking at cars and choosing the vehicle for me was made easy. After the purchase servicing my vehicle at the dealership has a easy and wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very organized, very thorough and very easy place to take your Hyundai. Fast service as well as I usually wait and enjoy a cup of coffee. Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

He do a great job keep you up on what going on with your good customer service give you time to pay your bill good loan service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I really appreciated the friendly staff. I was handled with care & no push. The salesman Tracy DeBruzzi knew exactly what I wanted and delivered the best experience possible! Luke was so much fun to work with in financing! Thank you for the laughs & great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The associates the there are very pleasant and laid back. I always go there when I visit Minnesota and my car needs service. I have no complaints!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Rich was very helpful and personable. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for with little notice. He answered all my questions and explained things clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Service Department staff is great, especially Nancy. Only complaint is a two hour oil change with an appointment is too long. Need to tighten this process up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Abdi was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He had the cars I wanted to drive spotless and warmed up, ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I had made an appointment, given COVID. I had just had an accident that totaled my previous car and he was just reassuring, even helping me to determine whether the car would fit in my older garage by looking up my previous car's dimensions. He was everything a salesman should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The person who helped book the appointment for a parts recall was extremely helpful and even notified me of an additional parts recall. We received excellent service and the service team went above and beyond to get our car done alot faster than expected! Plus, a free car wash put a smile on our faces!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Smooth and easy! I was only there a couple of hours and left with the exact vehicle I wanted! Thanks!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review