Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I come here for my genesis service and every freaking time Nancy at service desk is a class act. She’s amazing and always goes above and beyond. I came in there for an issue and she had me meet the certified repair tech Eric who was also awesome. Finally there is also Mark who Was leaving but stayed behind a bit to help me out. Love this place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Great experience overall!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

The staff was very helpful with information and worked at a nice pace as we viewed and considered our options. Brandon displayed good listening skills and was knowledgeable in answering our questions.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

I have dealt with this dealership for several years now. I am on my third car from them, including my second Genesis. They have always been phenomenal to deal with. Tracy DeBruzzi is a top-notch sales guy. He's been easy and pleasant to work with and has made buying both of my Genesis's a breeze! The service department, while not my favorite back in the day, really has had a dramatic turnaround under their current Service Manager, Carleen. Every time I need service on my car, she goes out of her way to assist. I don't dread having service on ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Rich was very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of my new Sonata. He wanted to make sure that I found the right vehicle for me. He took the time to ask me what I liked about my previous vehicle and what I would like in my new one. It was hard to trade in my old Sonata because it was such a great vehicle but Rich made it a very easy transition. I’m glad that I was greeted by Rich when I went to Luther he truly made the experience a great one. I would definitely work with ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

on Sept 20th, 2019, I went to vehicle fully winterized and any preventive issues taken care of. As always; Excellent customer service when bringing vehicle in for maintenance. Red Haired Lady , I don't know the name is excellent in customer service, Gave me price and I signed the sheet knowing the car is well taken of as it has been for the past 4 years. Thank you again for being a dealership that gladly welcomes it customer and makes sure that they are satisfied before they leave. I will be back for the next oil change when it is due. R. Hughes

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review